Auzworld Migration

Contact information

Address:

AUZWORLD MIGRATION AND STUDENT VISA SERVICES

Suite 37, Level 1, DAHER CENTRE
163-171 Hawkesbury Road
Westmead NSW 2145

AUSTRALIA

Phone 1:         +61296354744  

Phone 2:         +61296354733

Mob:               +61431049352

Whatsapp:      +61431049352

Skype ID:         manmohanmakkar

Email: admin@auzworld.com.au

Click Here for DIRECTIONS

ABN: 16632559650  /  ACN: 632559650

We are open:
Monday – Friday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Holidays Information

____________________________

Public holiday dates for 2019 and 2020.

Holiday 2019 2020
New Year’s Day Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Wednesday, 1 January 2020
2Australia Day Monday, 28 January 2019 Monday, 27 January 2020
Good Friday Friday, 19 April 2019 Friday, 10 April 2020
Easter Saturday
(the Saturday following Good Friday)
Saturday, 20 April 2019 Saturday, 11 April 2020
Easter Sunday Sunday, 21 April 2019 Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday, 22 April 2019 Monday, 13 April 2020
Anzac Day Thursday, 25 April 2019 Saturday, 25 April 2020
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 10 June 2019 Monday, 8 June 2020
1Bank Holiday Monday, 5 August 2019 Monday, 3 August 2020
Labour Day Monday, 7 October 2019 Monday, 5 October 2020
Christmas Day Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Friday, 25 December 2020
Boxing Day Thursday, 26 December 2019 Saturday, 26 December 2020
3Additional Day Monday, 28 December 2020

Our office will remain closed for Christmas and New Year from
20 December to 6th January.
For urgent immigration matter please send us an email at admin@auzworld.com.au