Contact Us

Let's get in touch

Our Contact

Email Address

admin@auzworld.com.au

Phone +61296354744 (Australia)

Mob: +61424300001

Whatsapp: +61424300001

Phone +918295007500 (India)

Skype ID: Auzworld Migration

Social Media

ABN & ACN

ABN: 16632559650 / ACN: 632559650

Message

Location

AUSTRALIA

AUZWORLD MIGRATION AND STUDENT VISA Suite 37, Level 1, DAHER CENTRE 163-171 Hawkesbury Road Westmead NSW 2145, AUSTRALIA Ph: +61 2 96354744

INDIA
AUZWORLD MIGRATION AND STUDENT VISA G T ROAD, RK Building, Opposite Gurudwara Ph: +91 8295007500

We Are Open

Monday – Friday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Public Holidays for 2021

  • Friday 1 January – New Year’s Day
  • Tuesday 26 January – Australia Day
  • Friday 2 April – Good Friday
  • Saturday 3 April – Easter Saturday
  • Sunday 4 April – Easter Sunday
  • Monday 5 April – Easter Monday
  • Sunday 25 April – Anzac Day
  • Monday 14 June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday 4 October – Labour Day
  • Saturday – 25 December – Christmas Day
  • Sunday 26 December – Boxing Day
  • Monday 27 December – Additional public holiday for Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 28 December – Additional public holiday for Boxing Day

Our office will remain closed for Christmas and New Year from 18 December 2021 to 3rd January 2022. For urgent immigration matter please send us an email at admin@auzworld.com.au