Contact us in Australia

AUSTRALIA:

AUZWORLD MIGRATION PTY LTD

Suite 37, Level 1, DAHER CENTRE
163-171 Hawkesbury Road
Westmead NSW 2145

AUSTRALIA

Click Here for DIRECTIONS

Phone 1:         +61296354744  

Phone 2:         +61296354733

Mob:               +61431049352

Whatsapp:      +61424300001

Skype ID:         manmohanmakkar

Email: admin@auzworld.com.au

ABN: 84 161 917 960  /  ACN: 161 917 960

We are open:
Monday – Friday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

____________________________

Holidays 2017

Holiday 2018 2019
New Year’s Day Monday, 1 January Tuesday, 1 January
2Australia Day Friday, 26 January Monday, 28 January
Good Friday Friday, 30 March Friday, 19 April
Easter Saturday Saturday, 31 March Saturday, 20 April
Easter Sunday Sunday, 1 April Sunday, 21 April
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April Monday, 22 April
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April Thursday, 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 11 June Monday, 10 June
Bank Holiday Monday, 6 August Monday, 5 August
Labour Day Monday, 1 October Monday, 7 October
Christmas, Boxing Day, New year Saturday, 22 December to Saturday, 21 December to
Sunday, 6 January 2018 Sunday, 5 January 2019

Contact us in India

INDIA

HALLMARK VISA CONSULTANT

Hallmark Visa Consultants,
Kohinoor Arcade office no 127,

Opposite Nigdi Bus Stop.Nigdi.Pune-44.

INDIA

Click Here for DIRECTIONS

Phone 1:         +918407937494  

Mob:               +919960745775

Whatsapp:     +918407937494  

 

Email: hallmarkvisaconsultants@gmail.com

We are open:
All days 09:00 AM – 09:00 PM

Send us a message

Send messageclear

Our office will remain closed during Christmas and New Year.

For urgent immigration matter please send us an email.

I am promo text. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.